All of the lovely comments below have been received from happy clients.  Should you wish to verify any of them we would be happy to contact the sender and ask their consent to give you their email address.

Outstanding Service - 5 Stars

Just want to say a big THANK YOU to Rock Box Entertainment. Our event could not have gone any better.

 

David H - Mar 2018

Fantastic Service - 5 Stars

We hired a stage for our wedding band, the service was brilliant from first interaction to the setting up of the stage! First class, would highly recommend. A**

Amanda H - Mar 2018

On time, quick to set up and break down the stage - 5 Stars

Rock Box Entertainment were prompt in responding, arrived onsite in plenty of time and set up alongside other suppliers brilliantly. Thank you!

Siobhan P - Oct 2017

Brilliant service, excellent speakers & lighting  - 5 Stars

Very happy with the service and sound & lighting equipment. What a great guy, so friendly, on time and fantastic value. I would definitely recommend and will be booking again for future parties.

Laura D - Sept 2017

Fantastic service! I would use them again  - 5 Stars

Great service and John was brilliant. I would use them again and would definitely recommend Rock Box entertainment.

Stephanie A - Aug 2017

Highly recommend!  5 Stars

Great equipment, great service and great value for money. Definitely recommend.

Alex B - July 2017

Fantastic service! I would use them again  - 5 Stars

Great service and John was brilliant. I would use them again and would definitely recommend Rock Box entertainment.

Stephanie A - Aug 2017

Great dj. Perfect for the event - 5 Stars

At very short notice the DJ was helpful and friendly and played all the music requested. It helped the party go very well

Emma T - June 2017

Thanks also for really listening to and understanding our brief and sticking to it. That's not always the case with a lot of 'professional' DJs. It made for a wonderful evening!
Sahr & Becky Komba, Oct 2016

Thank you very much for providing all the equipment!  Until the next time and I'll try to get the month right this time...

Camilla Gore, Flaere.com   March 2012

Just wanted to say a very big thank you to Rudy for being the best DJ...I had a fabulous birthday party last weekend and everyone LOVED the music.

 

Louise Winchester  Jan 2012

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

Tel: 020 8731 6408

Email: info@rock-box.co.uk   E

 

©2016 by Rock Box Entertainment Ltd